About Us


Since 1988

Since our inception in 1988, WDS ATTORNEYS prides itself in rendering service excellence. With specialized knowledge, highly skilled conveyancers and extremely efficient staff, the firm continues to expand its reputation as a top Property Law and litigation experts.

Our staff comprises of over 30 staff members, of which 5 are attorneys, 4 are conveyancers, candidate attorneys, paralegals as well as administrative staff.

We have established a litigation department with the relevant expertise in all major fields.

Our firm has a strong representation countrywide with correspondent offices in all jurisdictions across the country, offered to clients, discussing offers and contracts.

Get Help from The Best Attorneys


Professional Staff

Service Excellence Guaranteed  – Bring your offer in for a free advice.

Willie Saayman

founder / director / attorney / conveyancer

B.Proc, QLTT (England & Wales)

36+ Years Experience

Specializing in Property Law

Cora Brummer

director / attorney / conveyancer

B.Iuris , LLB 

35+ Years Experience 

Specializing in Conveyancing and Property Law

Suraya Veerasamy

director / attorney /  conveyancer / notary


17+ Years Experience 

Specializing in Property Law, Bond Registration and Conveyancing and Property Law

Liesl de Villiers

B.Iuris , LLB 

Attorney / Conveyancer

18+ Years Experience 

Specializing in Bond Registration Conveyancing 

Wayne Melamed

LLB Director / Attorney / Conveyancer

10+ Years Experience

Specializing in conveyancing, Property Law and banking law litigation. Wayne has worked with all the Major Banks.

Sashin Naidoo


Candidate Attorney


Chantelle van Heerden

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Carin Pieters

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Andria Buitendag

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Charleen Holtzhausen

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Lindi Stander

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Louise Dewey

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Marinda Potgieter

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Rina de Beer

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Sarita Pelser

Senior Conveyancing Secretary

Megan Mann

Junior Conveyancing Secretary


Sune Moolman


Elmarie Shrives


Flossie Snyman


Daleen Reinders


Elize Mann

Personal Secretary to
W.D Saayman

Johan Roets

Courier Officer

Johanna Maifadi


Josef Ngoepi

Maintenance Officer